hÄngla mailen ....

... idag kommer att uppmärksamma Claudia Rosa underbara kort.
Titta och inspireras av dem.

*****

Today we will pay attention to Claudia Rosa wonderful cards.
Watch and be inspired by them.





Snälla fortsätt gärna att sända era hÄnglar alster till oss. Det gör oss så glada!

Adressen... ([email protected]) .
Glöm inte att förminska dem till max 500 pixel på bredden och i JPG format, tack.
Hjärtligt tack från oss i hÄnglar team.

Ha en riktigt skön vecka!


**********

Voit lähettää meille kuvia tekemistäsi Hänglar korteista osoitteeseen: [email protected].
Muistathan että kuvan koko saa olla maksimissaan 500 pixeliä ja tallennettu JPG muotoon.
Julkaisemme kortteja sunnuntaisin.

**********

Please keep sending you hÄnglar creations to us. That makes us very happy!
The address... ([email protected]).
Please remember to resize them to max. 500 pixels and in JPG format before you attaches them.
Many thanks from us in hÄnglar team.

Have a really nice week!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cheri H

These cards are just beautiful and I'm sure they look even better in person.

I am in the US and your Hanglar stamps are like gold to me(-:

I have just recently been able to buy them through ebay....I cannot thank you enough for making them available that way. I have purchased every set you have made available,mostly because you are so great about making sure I can get them!

I just found your blog for the first time and it has made my day!!!! I have been stuck in the house for over 2 weeks now with bronchitis that has turned into pneumonia and this is the first thing that has perked me up since I've been ill.

Your blog is wonderful and it shows off your stamps very well...love, love, love it!!!

Hugz,

Cheri

Postat av: gTfdPPKWrSzBKXD

LZnYIskxRwaNBbWExQ 3638


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback