Guest designer - Franca

Nu vill jag hälsa min andra torsdags gäst varmt välkommen.
Franca Krüger.
Hon har gjort detta gåvoset att inspirera med.

Å det är underbart Franca!
Tack så mycket för du delar med dig!
Så många nya användningsområden för dessa
vackra stämplar.

-♥-

Now I want to say a warm welcome to
my second thursday guest designer.
Franca Krüger
She made this wonderfull set to inspire us all.

It´s amazing Franca!
Thank you so much for sharing it with us!


*********
Franca says:

I made a gift kit with the very sweet hänglars.
You can buy them in the
shop:
Here is the whole kit:

It is a candle, a stair-step-fold card (which I changed a little bit),
a mug, a box, a little vase
(for the little flowers my daughter brings from the field)
and a holder for a tea light.
I used hänglar stamps and coloured with distress inks or
Polychromos and baby oil on tissue
(for the images on the mug,on the vase and the holder).
So here are some fotos of the different parts:
the card:

and open:

the box:

the box inside

the box top

the vase and the tealight holder:

the mug and the candle:




More pictures and information,
you will find on my blog:
Francas-Basteleien.

Thank you very much for giving me the chance
to create for you as and Guest DT!!!
I feel very honored!!! I was so in shock and excited!!!
Thank you so much!!!!

***********

Så glad för hjälpen Franca ♥!

Varmt tack, från teamet och hÄnglar - Marie.

Nu önskar jag alla en trevlig torsdag!


So happy for the help Franca !

Warm thanks, from the team and hÄnglar - Marie.

Now I wish you all a nice Thursday!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christine Schärfer

Wow! Superfina saker. Franca, vielen dank für diese super schöna Projeckt du hast gemach. Wünchen dir ein schönes Tag.



Grüss

Christine S

Postat av: Anna

Så mycket fint och olika saker. Inspirerande!

/Anna

2010-06-10 @ 20:28:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback