Hänglar box



I have lots of stamped images lying around and needed to get more organized. I decorated a carton box with beautiful papers and cute girl image from the newest release. I cutted out the letters from the box image and "planted" some flowers. Now I have a beautiful storage for my beautiful images :)

Minulla on paljon leimattuja kuvia pyörimässä ympäriinsä ja ajattelin että nyt täytyy saada niille jokin säilytyspaikka. Löysin kivan mallisen pahvilootan jonka päällystin erilaisin paperein. Istuva tyttö on uusimmasta julkaisusta sekä myös laatikko jonka päällä tyttö istuu. Laatikossahan on alunperin kirjeitä mutta leikkasin ne pois ja "istutin" muutaman kukan niiden tilalle. Tätä laatikkoa on kiva säilyttää askartelupöydällä.



Here is the close picture from the image.

Ja tässä vielä lähikuvaa leimakuvista.

- Aija -

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lillemor

What a smart idea and what a beatiful box you have made Aija!

Have a nice dau.

Hugs Lillemor

Postat av: Caroline

Hello, your blog is very beautiful. Where can I find hanglar stamps? I live in Brazil.

Have a nice week!

2010-02-23 @ 01:56:32
URL: http://artescrapbycarol.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback