Congrats!

Jeg fikk en bestilling på ett kort,
 til ei strikkeglad dame som fyller 60 :)
Og slik ble det;
********************
I got an order for a card,
to a ladie that loves to knit and turns 60 :)
And here is what i came up with;  

 Synes denne strikke-hÄngelen er bare så nydelig :)
*****************
I just love this adorable knitting-hÄngel :) 

 Malt med distress ink reinkere.
****************
Colored in with distress ink reinkers. 

 Innsiden av kortet
****************
Inside my card 



Klem/hugs, Maya


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Beautiful card!! I love this image and you have made her look so cute. I'm sure the birthday girl will love it.



Lisa

Postat av: Inga Larsson

Hon är ju jättesöt denna hÄngla..varför hittar jag inte henne nånstans.



Kram// Inga

2010-06-16 @ 12:15:04
URL: http://Gittanspysselsida/bloggspot.com
Postat av: JaneD

Åh, vilket underbart kort!

2010-06-16 @ 17:13:26
URL: http://citrontimjan.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Cheri H

I think this card came out perfect and I'm sure the recipient will love it!!

I am in the US and have purchased every set of your stamps I can get my hands on since you started selling on ebay (thank you so much for this!!!)

Is there any way possible for me to get my hands on this little knitting girl? My mother is an avid knitter and it would make the perfect birthday card for her too.

I enjoy your blog and all of your beautiful creations immensely. Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us(-:

Hugz,

Cheri

2010-09-12 @ 20:24:18
URL: http://cheribella.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback